Main Menu

Board of Directors

2016-2017 Board of Directors

President: Terry Casey, ’09
Communications Coordinator, Penn Memory Center
tjc246@gmail.com
TERM ENDS 2019

Vice President: Chuck Hall, ’83
CEO, Bizinuum LLC
chuck@chuckemail.com
TERM ENDS 2020

Treasurer: Stacie Coleman, ’99
Sr. Business Control Specialist, Bank of America
staciecoleman77@gmail.com
TERM ENDS 2019

Secretary: Abigail Fairman ’99
Director of Marketing & Business Development, Richards Kibbe & Orbe LLP
aafairman@gmail.com
TERM ENDS 2020

Lexi Belculfine, ’12
Editor, The Incline
abelculfine@gmail.com
TERM ENDS 2019

Rossilynne Skena Culgan ’10
Food and Culture Editor, The Incline
rossilynne@gmail.com
TERM ENDS 2018

Jordan Hyman, ’99
Executive Director, Custom Content Sales, Wall Street Journal
jordan.hyman@wsj.com
TERM ENDS 2019

Sally Kram, ’05
Director of Public & Governmental Affairs,
Consortium of Universities of the Washington Metropolitan Areas
kram@consortium.org
TERM ENDS 2020

Casey McDermott, ’13
Digital reporter/producer, New Hampshire Public Radio
casey.m.mcd@gmail.com
TERM ENDS 2018

Katie Sullivan, ’11
Penn State Washington Program Coordinator,Penn State University
katiemaureensullivan@gmail.com
TERM ENDS 2018

Shannon Sweeney, ’16
Higher Education Reporter, Albany Business Review
ssweeney8712@gmail.com
TERM ENDS 2020

The Daily Collegian

General Manager: Wayne Lowman
gmpsudc@gmail.com

News Adviser: Trudi Gilfillian
collegianadviser@gmail.com

Advertising Manager: Scott Witham
sjw129@psu.edu