Main Menu

Board of Directors

2018-2019 Board of Directors

President: Chuck Hall, ’83
CEO, Bizinuum LLC
chuck@chuckemail.com
TERM ENDS 2020

Vice President: Megan Hennigan ’00
Shopper Marketing Lead, Campbell Soup
m.a.hennigan@gmail.com
TERM ENDS 2021

Treasurer: Stacie Coleman, ’99
Sr. Business Control Specialist, Bank of America
staciecoleman77@gmail.com
TERM ENDS 2019

Secretary: Casey McDermott, ’13
Digital reporter/producer, New Hampshire Public Radio
casey.m.mcd@gmail.com
TERM ENDS 2021

Angelique Alcover ’09
Associate Publisher, Life Sciences Group at FierceMarkets
angelique.parlove@gmail.com
TERM ENDS 2020

Lexi Belculfine, ’12
Editor, The Incline
abelculfine@gmail.com
TERM ENDS 2019

Paula Froke, ’84
APME executive director; AP Stylebook editor
pfroke@ap.org
TERM ENDS 2019

Jordan Hyman, ’99
SVP, Branded Content, NBCU The Content Studio
jordanhyman33@gmail.com
TERM ENDS 2019

Dave Jones ’54
Retired, New York Times
davidjones@comcast.net 
TERM ENDS 2021

Sally Kram, ’05
Director of Public & Governmental Affairs,
Consortium of Universities of the Washington Metropolitan Areas
kram@consortium.org
TERM ENDS 2020

Anthony Layser ’01
VP of Content Partnerships and Programming, Xumo
anthony.layser@gmail.com
TERM ENDS 2021

Shannon Sweeney, ’16
Content Marketing Manager, Death Wish Coffee Company
ssweeney8712@gmail.com
TERM ENDS 2020


The Daily Collegian

Editor in Chief: Kelly Powers
kpowers.tdc@gmail.com

Business Manager: Colsen Ackroyd
kpowers.tdc@gmail.com

General Manager: Wayne Lowman
gmpsudc@gmail.com

Advertising Manager: Scott Witham
sjw129@psu.edu