Main Menu

Board of Directors

2016-2017 Board of Directors

President: Rossilynne Skena Culgan ’10
Food and Culture Editor, The Incline
rossilynne@gmail.com
TERM ENDS 2018

Vice President: Terry Casey, ’09
Social Media and Communications Coordinator, Penn Memory Center
tjc246@gmail.com
TERM ENDS 2019

Secretary: Abigail Fairman ’99
Director of Marketing & Business Development, Richards Kibbe & Orbe LLP
aafairman@gmail.com
TERM ENDS 2017

Treasurer: Stacie Coleman, ’99
Sr. Business Control Specialist, Bank of America
staciecoleman77@gmail.com
TERM ENDS 2019

Lexi Belculfine, ’12
Editor, The Incline
abelculfine@gmail.com
TERM ENDS 2019

Chuck Hall, ’83
CEO, Bizinuum LLC
chuck@chuckemail.com
TERM ENDS 2017

Jordan Hyman, ’99
Executive Director, Custom Content Sales, Wall Street Journal
jordan.hyman@wsj.com
TERM ENDS 2019

Casey McDermott, ’13
Digital reporter/producer, New Hampshire Public Radio
casey.m.mcd@gmail.com
TERM ENDS 2018

Liz Murphy, ’11
Online Editor at M+R
eam5115@gmail.com
TERM ENDS 2017

Greg Rubin, ’05
Digital Ad Operations Manager at A+E Networks
grubin38@gmail.com
TERM ENDS 2018

Katie Sullivan, ’11
Penn State Washington Program Coordinator,Penn State University
katiemaureensullivan@gmail.com
TERM ENDS 2018

Shannon Sweeney, ’16
Higher Education Reporter, Albany Business Review
ssweeney8712@gmail.com
TERM ENDS 2017

(Immediate past president: Renée Petrina, ’04)

The Daily Collegian

General Manager: Wayne Lowman
gmpsudc@gmail.com

News Adviser: Trudi Gilfillian
collegianadviser@gmail.com

Advertising Manager: Scott Witham
sjw129@psu.edu