Main Menu

Board of Directors

2017-2018 Board of Directors

President: Chuck Hall, ’83*
CEO, Bizinuum LLC
chuck@chuckemail.com
TERM ENDS 2020

Vice President: Katie Sullivan, ’11*
Penn State Washington Program Coordinator, Penn State University
katiemaureensullivan@gmail.com
TERM ENDS 2018

Treasurer: Stacie Coleman, ’99
Sr. Business Control Specialist, Bank of America
staciecoleman77@gmail.com
TERM ENDS 2019

Secretary: Lexi Belculfine, ’12*
Editor, The Incline
abelculfine@gmail.com
TERM ENDS 2019

Angelique Alcover ’09
Associate Publisher, Life Sciences Group at FierceMarkets
angelique.parlove@gmail.com
TERM ENDS 2020

Rossilynne Skena Culgan ’10
Food and Culture Editor, The Incline
rossilynne@gmail.com
TERM ENDS 2018

Megan Hennigan ’00
Shopper Marketing Lead, Campbell Soup
m.a.hennigan@gmail.com
Term Ends 2018

Jordan Hyman, ’99
SVP, Branded Content, NBCU The Content Studio
jordanhyman33@gmail.com
TERM ENDS 2019

Sally Kram, ’05
Director of Public & Governmental Affairs,
Consortium of Universities of the Washington Metropolitan Areas
kram@consortium.org
TERM ENDS 2020

Anjali Krishnan ’15
Financial Management Program at GE Power
anjalik1414@gmail.com
TERM ENDS 2019

Casey McDermott, ’13
Digital reporter/producer, New Hampshire Public Radio
casey.m.mcd@gmail.com
TERM ENDS 2018

Shannon Sweeney, ’16
Content Marketing Manager at Death Wish Coffee Company
ssweeney8712@gmail.com
TERM ENDS 2020

*President, Vice President and Secretary positions are interim roles to fill vacancies created by resignation of former president and secretary. Board will elect officers at Annual Meeting.

The Daily Collegian

General Manager: Wayne Lowman
gmpsudc@gmail.com

Advertising Manager: Scott Witham
sjw129@psu.edu